Register today for our JHB Nail Competition

Media Inquiries

Get In Touch

Blank Form (#4)

Office Address:

Published by T.E. Trade Events (Pty) Ltd
1st Floor, Rapid Blue Building 263 Oak Avenue,
Ferndale, Randburg

Tel: 011 781 5970

Publisher
Mark Moloney
mark.m@thepbgroup.com

Managing Director
Yolanda Knott
011 781 5970
yolanda@professionalbeauty.org.za

Marketing Digital Content Creator
Chantal Alexander
Chantal@professionalbeauty.org.za

Sales Consultant
Charlene Dickson
079 116 3262
charlene@professionalbeauty.org.za

Sales Admin & Operations
Obey Dube
obey@probeauty.co.za

Accountant
Megan Garnett-Bennett
011 789 570
megan@professionalbeauty.org.za

Design
Saveer Sugreem