ENTRANCE POLICY: Professional Beauty is reserved for trade and professional visitors only. Due to the professional nature of the event, babies and children under 16 cannot be admitted.
PROFESSIONAL BEAUTY AWARDS 2016 Therapist of The Year Winner: Hashini Garach, The Spa at The Oyster Box Umhlanga Nominees: Andrea Appel, Origin Skin Studio - Farah Essack, The Laser Beautique Spa/Salon Manager of the Year Winner: Joanne de Wet,The Spa at The Twelve Apostles Hotel  Nominees: Cecilia Labuschagne, Beauty Studio - Marian Nelson, Origin Day Spa Day Spa of The Year Winner: Aronia Day Spa Nominees: Hammam Turkish Bath & Spa - Soulstice Day Spa Hotel Resort Spa of The Year  Winner: Umngazi River Bungalows & Spa  Nominees: The Valley Lodge and Spa - Arabella Spa The Salon of the Year (3 Rooms and Less) Winner: Madeleen Health & Beauty Studio Nominees: Skin & Nail Lounge - Origin Skin Studio Mens Grooming Salon of the Year Winner: Glasshouse Rejuvenation for Men Nominees: Hines & Harley Men’s Grooming Lounge - M.E.G The Skin & Body Experts Salon of the Year (4 Rooms and More) Winner: Professional Skin Care Lab Nominees: RUB Salon - Chique Skin Technology The Aesthetic Clinic of the Year  Winner: Sheer Touch Houghton Estate Nominees: The Laser Beautique Morningside - 15 on Seventh Medical Spa Nail Salon of the Year category Winner: RUB Salon Nominees: Yemaya Spa Cavendish - Nail & Beauty Studio Nail Technician of the Year Winner: Lomaphungo H Dungo, SOHO Nominees: Nadia Erasmus, Nadz Hope Nails@ Style on Vredekloof - Shantel Crous, Independent Nail Technician Thank you to the Judges for your assistance, cooperation and valued input PROFESSIONAL BEAUTY INDUSTRY AWARDS 2016 Best Customer Care – Skincare Winner: Six Skin Care Nominees: Environ - TheraVine - Dermalogica Best Customer Care – Nail Care Winner: Bio Sculpture Nominees: OPI - Young Nails - Sparkle Cosmetics Best Supplier – Equipment/Supplies Winner: Smart Buy Nominees: Leonelda - Upfront - Professional Nail & Beauty Supplies Best Training Winner: Dermalogica Nominees: OPI - TheraVine - RégimA Best Marketing Winner: OPI Nominees: Dermalogica - Environ - Sparkle Best Sales Representative Winner: Tanya van der Walt, The Spa Consultants Nominees: Andrew Boberg, OPI - Marlieze Kuhn, TheraVine - Shivani Ramgoram, ESP Click HERE to view Gala Dinner and Awards Photos
Cape Town 26-27 March 2017 Durban 21-22 May 2017 Johannesburg 3-4 September 2017 Education - Innovation - Inspiration